skip navigation


    2017-2018 Bantam State Champions

    Congratulations to our Waterloo Junior Hawk Bantam A State Champions!  

    Bantam State Champions

    Warriors Apparel

    Please return by 11/20/2018

    Donate to the WYHA Scholarship Fund

    The Waterloo Youth Hockey Association offers annual scholarships to help players with the costs.  Your donations to our endowment fund help fund these scholarships.  All donations are 100% tax deductible.  Thank you for your support.

    To donate click on the Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa Foundation logo below.

    Congratulations to the 2017-18 Waterloo Jr Hawk Bantam A's