skip navigation

Board of Directors

WYHA Board Meetings

The WYHA Board of Directors meets every month.  If you have an item that you would like to discuss with the board, please email at least one week in advance of the meeting. Include your name, phone number and items for discussion. You will receive a confirmation email that a time slot has been reserved for your topic.

Each member that has submitted a request will be given 10 minutes to discuss their topic.  Only members that have submitted a request will be allowed to address the Board of Directors. Each month the board has numerous items to discuss, this will allow us have an efficient and effective meeting.  We appreciate your cooperation.

Board Members

Meeting Minutes

Justin Metcalf

President - High School Representative

Sean Morrissey

Vice President - High School Representative - MHSHL Representative

Amy Schaefer

Secretary - Squirt Representative

Brad Meyer

Jr. Hawk Treasurer - Pee Wee / Bantam Representative

Christi Samuelson

Warrior Treasurer

Ben Buckley

High School Representative

Todd Burch

High School Representative

Mick Haddeman

Pee Wee / Bantam Representative

Justin Kerns

Pee Wee / Bantam Representative - MWAHA Representative

Ben Kutz

Pee Wee / Bantam Representative

Ryan Bushbaum

Squirt Representative

Charlotte Bushbaum

Squirt Representative

Brent Westphal

House League Representative

Jason Dobes

Coaches Representative